I enjoy taking my products to markets and events like country shows and craft fairs. We will  have stalls at the following events in 2021:

Sunday 31st October  - St Georges Hall  Craft Fair, Methwold

Friday 5th & Saturday 6th November - Downham Market Christmas Treats Fair 

Wednesday 10th November - Searles of Hunstanton Christmas Fair. 

Thursday 18th November 6pm-8pm - Southery Christmas Shopping evening at the village hall.

Saturday 20th November 9am - 12am - Histon Farmers Market at Impington Village College

Sunday 21st November - Ramsey Rural Museum Food & Craft Fair

Saturday 27th November - Ely Christmas Treats Fair 2pm-7pm at Centre E, Barton Road, Ely

From Tuesday 30th November to Sunday 5th December inclusive we will be in one of the log cabins in the Baytree of Hilgay mini market. 

Thursday 9th December - Cambridge Science Park Christmas Market 11.30-2.30pm.

Sunday 12th December Cherry Tree Craft Fair, Haddenham, Ely. 

I hope to add other events before Christmas and please contact me if you would like my stall at your event. 

IMG_20201121_091124.jpg
IMG_20201003_092434.jpg